Auto Insurance

As an independent INSURANCE brokerage it is our job to represent you, the customer.

get quote
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance

As an independent INSURANCE brokerage it is our job to represent you, the customer.

get quote
Business Insurance
Business Insurance

As an independent INSURANCE brokerage it is our job to represent you, the customer.

get quote
Home Insurance
Life/Health Insurance

As an independent INSURANCE brokerage it is our job to represent you, the customer.

get quote
Life Insurance

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Dick Applequist   (605)332-5300   dick@prinsinsurance.com
Kristi Nordquist   (605)332-5300   kristi@prinsinsurance.com
Rachel Potter   (605)332-5300   rachel@prinsinsurance.com
Nicole Polreis   (605)332-5300   nicole@prinsinsurance.com
Paige Bonnema   605-332-5300   paige@prinsinsurance.com
Nicole Kropp   (605)332-5300   nicolekropp@prinsinsurance.com
Laurie Hansen   605-332-5300   laurie@prinsinsurance.com